22 thoughts on “Project Update! (10/18/2021)

  1. I’m so excited about the project.
    I discovered it last week a bit randomly after I just rewatched Avatar the Last Airbender and Legend of Korra. You guys are doing an awesome job and thank you for working so hard to continue the dream.
    P-S: I am already in love with your characters. Kalsang is already my favorite.
    Lots of support and love from ❤

    Like

  2. Hi!! I’m a huge avatar fan and i just discovered this page! I just wanna say how excited I am for Legend Of Genji!! Keep up the good work!

    Like

  3. I love that you’re All doing this! I thought the voice acting was really well done. It really captured jinora if she were an adult. I’m a voice actor myself, I loved it! I haven’t posted any English voice acting yet, I’m still hesitant, but I posted a Japanese one. It’s my worst one ever, so I posted it as a joke.

    Like

  4. I am thinking 120 new pages are done.
    But I am so excited to see what you have created just with the 1st episode!
    Thank you all for working so hard to continue on the Legacy.

    Like

  5. I don’t know if y’all are making it a show but I been a fan of the avatar franchise for a while now and this is hyping me up.The characters are amazing and my favorite character from the legend of Aang is Toph the earth bender and from The legend of Korra is Bolin so really looking forward to this.

    Like

  6. Please don’t give up, the avatar fandom is counting on you guys ❤ looking forward to seeing avatar genji in action

    Like

  7. I’m new to the website, I’ve heard of the Legend of Genji, and I am very excited to read/watch the first episode!!!

    Like

  8. Hello, i’ve heard about this project before, but today I dwelled into it and what I can say – it’s amazing. Such an interesting concept, I read all of this blog in one sitting. Recently going through harder times and your stories of Genji’s world just made my day!

    Like

Leave a Reply